Latest Products http://www.sujainmarbleart.com Latest Products 17-03-07 en-us http://www.sujainmarbleart.com Marble Makrana Temple http://www.sujainmarbleart.com/marble-makrana-temple.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the advancement of technology, we have also adopted a secure payment procedure that is easy to use and featured with multiple options. Owing to our immense expertise in this domain, we have carved a niche as a Supplier of Marble Makrana Temple in the market. Marble Crafted Temple http://www.sujainmarbleart.com/marble-crafted-temple.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of streamlined packing system, we become capable of meeting the bulk and customized packing requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the orders. With the assistance of our secured payment procedures, our clients prefer us all the more. Our transactions support online as well as offline modes. Marble Painted Temple http://www.sujainmarbleart.com/marble-painted-temple.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Both of our online and offline payment processing methods are secure for transaction offering you a reliable assistance. We thus accept all kinds of cash payments as well as bank transfers. We have installed a large storage facility wherein we keep a large stock of the offerings. This facility helps us in keeping the entire lot away from the damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain, etc. Marble Vedi Temple http://www.sujainmarbleart.com/marble-vedi-temple.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The payment methods we opt are highly confidential and we have maintained a well-organized database listing all the transaction details and clients' personal details to avoid any confusion. To stock our product for wholesale distribution, we have a state-of-the-art storage facility equipped with the latest inventory control management system. It enables us to meet bulk or retail requirements with ease. Marble Inlay Floor Tiles http://www.sujainmarbleart.com/marble-inlay-floor-tiles.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have uncompromised quality rules when it comes to packaging. We make sure the products are properly packed for shipping/ handling, as well as they have smudge-proof labels. Our products are widely praised owing to their premium quality and perfection, thus checked against diverse quality parameters. Marble Inlay Mandap http://www.sujainmarbleart.com/marble-inlay-mandap.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from Makrana(India), we are engaged in catering to all the customers by reaching their preferred destination. Our loading docks to load and unload goods from trucks are well-maintained by the professionals; with completely automated warehouse that is sternly supervised. Thus, we make sure that products are kept safely. Marble Inlay Railings http://www.sujainmarbleart.com/marble-inlay-railings.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of quality packaging material to circumvent loss while shipping. The kind of packaging we do is done under the supervision of veteran professionals. This is done to ensure that the product is completely safe. Having captured all markets of Makrana(India), our company has emerged as an acknowledged provider of this product range. Marble Inlay Staircase http://www.sujainmarbleart.com/marble-inlay-staircase.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reliable name, we are focused towards delivering exceptional quality range, along with this, we follow strict guidelines and conduct regular quality examinations to ensure quality. With ultramodern warehouse and automated warehouse management systems, we carry out excellent supply chain management. This helps us in meeting voluminous requirements. Marble Lion Statue http://www.sujainmarbleart.com/marble-lion-statue.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sourced from the certified places, our Marble Lion Statue is superb on the counts of performance, precision and prices. We have adopted different payment procedures for the attainment of complete client satisfaction. In online payment procedure, the procedure depends on the processor model or gateway; both of them ensure complete security. Marble Elephant Statue http://www.sujainmarbleart.com/marble-elephant-statue.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our quality control strategies are carefully executed. Thus, our whole range of product is amongst the most sought-after in the industry. The basic material that we use for the production of the entire range is carefully sourced from the trusted vendors. Moreover, we strictly check the materials against all quality grounds before procurement. Marble Gate http://www.sujainmarbleart.com/marble-gate.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in compliance with the international quality standards, the raw material used to manufacture the product is of high quality due to which we are capable of delivering only quality products. With the support of our outstanding storage facility, we are able to keep the entire lot away from diverse damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain and others.   Features : Easy to install Elegant look Crack resistance Marble Toran http://www.sujainmarbleart.com/marble-toran.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting high grade and excellent range, we ensure that the products are as per the globally accepted standards. Our company is a pioneering name in Makrana(India), renowned for providing the best product at competitive prices. Marble Wine Glass Set http://www.sujainmarbleart.com/marble-wine-glass-set.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our dedicated staff and quality auditors take care of the complete manufacturing of the products, even the raw material sourced at the initial stages are checked on the grounds of quality. As we are instrumental in supplying excellent quality Marble Handicraft Glass & Pot, we are named amid the celebrated names in the industry. Marble Decorative Handicrafts http://www.sujainmarbleart.com/marble-decorative-handicrafts.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a wide supply chain network that enables us to make delivery of consignments within the stipulated time. Buyers will not regret purchasing our products, as they conform to industrial quality management standards. Marble Pillar http://www.sujainmarbleart.com/marble-pillar.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can stay rest assured about the quality of our products as we check each and every product at diverse stages. Due to our commitment towards providing quality approved products to the clients, we source the raw materials only from the well-known and trusted vendors of the market. Marble Window http://www.sujainmarbleart.com/marble-window.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For making sure about the safety of the products during handling, transporting and warehousing, we make use of quality packaging material. And, this task is accomplished by our deft professionals. We have hired experienced quality auditors who stringently check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Thus, we ensure quality products at buyer's end.   Features : Exclusive design Perfectly carved Excellent shine Marble Jali http://www.sujainmarbleart.com/marble-jali.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our up-to-date logistic facilities support us in meeting the delivery deadlines promised to the customers. We have established a state-of-the-art warehouse facility and equipped it with the latest inventory control system. Thus, we can take care of seasonal supply, wholesale supply, and quick supply among others. Marble Carving Panel http://www.sujainmarbleart.com/marble-carving-panel.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a reliable name in the industry, we offer only quality-approved products to the clients. Thus, we make use of only excellent quality raw materials obtained from trusted sources. Customers can provide their specifications to us in regards to the packaging of the products as we serve customized packaging requirements. We ensure damage-free products at customer's end.   Features : Excellent thermal resistivity Perfect design Long lasting shine Marble Inlay Panel http://www.sujainmarbleart.com/marble-inlay-panel.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Makrana(India) and known for providing amazing deals and lucrative offers to the clients. We keep the finished assortment of products in highly developed and spacious space. This helps us in keeping products secure and sorted. Marble Slabs http://www.sujainmarbleart.com/marble-slabs.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are positioned amidst the renowned names supplying finest array of Marble Slab. In our well-constructed warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe conditions and away from various damaging factors such as direct sunlight, moisture, dust, rain and others.   Features : Long lasting shine Perfect design Smooth edges Marble Masjid Qibla http://www.sujainmarbleart.com/marble-masjid-qibla.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have segregated units for each process and to ensure that raw materials used are up to the international quality norms, our professionals carry out stern checks beforehand. Owing to our huge logistics network, timely delivery of the placed orders is always executed!   Features : Perfect design Eye catching look Fine cuts Marble Jain Temple http://www.sujainmarbleart.com/marble-jain-temple.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With latest machines and technology, we ensure that the raw material used is as per the globally accepted standards and meet the international standards. We deliver the quality products that are manufactured using the best raw material. Purchasers can trust us to deliver orders within the specified period. Our goods can be ordered in wholesale as well as in retail. White Marble Bed http://www.sujainmarbleart.com/white-marble-bed.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The material that is used for the production complies with high quality standards and quality-proved by the experts. Also, we make sure that the raw material is sourced from the trusted places. Since, we have stringent quality control policies, our entire range of products are trusted throughout the industry.